Suuqiina painting

Indigenous Messengers International
Itinerary

2021




Dr. Qaumaniq Suuqiina's itinerary
CALL 208-790-2377 or EMAIL ndigenus@cs.com

Sunday August 1st - 5 p.m. - What can Abrahams life teach us that is crucial for believers to embrace?
Worship- Food- Community and Sharing
Bring A Covered Dish to Share
Home of Jon and Tami Belcher
2003 Hawkwell Circle
Hendersonville Tn 37075
RSVP 208-790-2377

Saturday August 7th - 6:30 p.m. - Shepard’s House of Praise and Deliverance
Hosted by: Lana Allen Shoulders abd Lester McGee
3440 East Jefferson Davis Highway
Elkton KY 42220
30 minutes from Clarksville Tn
All Welcome!!!!

Sunday August 8th - 5 p.m. - His House
Pastors Mike and Melody Morris
30 Crossland Ave
Clarksville Tn 37040
All Welcome

Monday August 9th - 7 p.m. - School of His Presence
Hosted by Debbie Bales
420 Carter Rd
Clarksville Tn. 37042
Everyone welcome- contact Debbie Bales for more information

Sunday August 15th - Morning church service
Crossroads Christian Fellowship
Pastors Graham and Mary Harvey
Hopkinsville Ky
30 minutes from Clarksville
Call 208-790-2377 for address and time

Wednesday August 18th - Evening meeting
Home of Michelle Rymar
Cleveland Tennessee
Call 208-790-2377 for address and time and details to attend
Please RSVP
bar

IMI Zoom Meeting with Qaumaniq and Suuqiina

Suuqiina will be sharing his paintings and the teachings which go along with them.

Tuesday, July 20

6 P.M. Pacific - 7 P.M. Mountain - 8 P.M. Central - 9 P.M. Eastern

The Zoom meeting will open 30 minutes early and you must log in at least 15 minutes before the meeting starts (we cannot return to Zoom once the Facebook live-feed starts). There are two ways to join the meeting:

go online to Zoom meeting (using Zoom app or browser) - (meeting ID will be provided later)
enter Meeting ID# 965 2937 3999
OR follow the link: https://zoom.us/j/96529373999

You may also watch the video via Facebook live under Qaumaniq Robin Suuqiina.

Resources to consider: DVD teaching on Pesach (Passover) and assorted lessons from the Hebrew Bible by Suuqiina and Qaumaniq.


bar

thumb
thumb


traveling


Monument Valley road